Schedule your Appointment
248-588-3500
33226 Woodward Avenue, Birmingham, MI 48009
Skin Boutique
5 Star Rating based on 35 reviews
33226 Woodward Avenue Birmingham, MI 48009
248-588-3500

Testimonial Categories: skin care

“You will be amazed!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2017

You will be amazed! Rhonda is amazing ! Another nurse who is very passionate, competent, and caring! I have learned so much and my skin looks Great! What great deals!

by

“The dermasound is AMAZING!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2017

Rhonda, the dermasound is AMAZING! Brian didn’t know I was having anything different done and the first thing he said when I got home was that my eyes had less wrinkles. Said I looked atleast 5 years younger! Thank you for always making me feel beautiful!

by

“Once you meet her and have her do any treatment done, you will be so amazed!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2017

My experience with Rhonda has been a life changing experience. She has taken so much time with my personal needs and met all of them. When I first met her, I thought I was just going to try a quick fix. Instead, we developed a relationship of friendship and skin care that has made such a difference in my life. They are such subtle changes, but noticeable to anyone that is having any specific needs met. She works with you to make sure your needs are met. Rhonda also is concerned about your comfort. She makes sure during procedures you are doing okay.Anyone with skin care needs, Rhonda will take care of you. Once you meet her and have her do any treatment done, you will be so amazed! She really cares and goes that extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Love ya girlie…Thanks so much!

by

“What would I do without you?”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2017

What would I do without you? It’s been a year since I started seeing you and I couldn’t be happier with the results. It is amazing how much you have helped my skin. Not only do I love coming to see you because of the results, I also enjoy the experience as a whole. You are too sweet and I am so thankful to have met you!

by

“I love how fresh my skin feels”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2017

I love how fresh my skin feels. Not dry, not tight, not oily, just fresh

by

“I saw results which has solidified my trust in Skin Boutique.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2017

I got acne when I was 23. It was worse than when I was a teen. I didn’t want to be on medication and was trying EVERYTHING that I could. I was ready to just give in and take medication when I called the Skin Boutique. My initial meeting was with Rhonda and she was very caring and compassionate. Since my initial consultation I see Bev and Rhonda, whoever has an opening that will fit my schedule. The treatments that they have done along with the products and makeup has all made a HUGE difference. I am currently 96% clear and on the mend. All without medication! 🙂 P.S. They don’t push products on you – all of the things that I have bought really do work and she allowed me to adapt over time and purchase things as I saw results which has solidified my trust in Skin Boutique.

by

“You are nothing but love and a generous heart!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2016

Rhonda!!! It’s always so good to see you!! You are nothing but love and a generous heart! You’ve always got an encouraging word and a warm embrace for those you love! Your friendship is a blessing to me! I love you, my beautiful friend!

by

“And to think I never thought I could be fixed!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2016

A year now we have been together. My skin has gone from being the least favorite part of my body to my favorite! And to think I never thought I could be fixed!

by

“Thank you for everything!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2016

Best place and best owner! Thank you for taking care of all the worries. You are a miracle worker in addition to be the kindest and compassionate person. Thank you for everything!

by

Meet our Skin Care Specialists

Our Skin Care Specialists are looking forward to serving you with superior quality aesthetic services!

Read More